To the content

Contact

If you cannot get in touch with the infectious disease nurse by phone, get in touch by e-mail.

Vaasa
Suvi Ylikojola
Tel. 06 213 6353
E-mail: suvi.ylikojola@ovph.fi

Tarja Phillips
Tel. 06 213 6371
E-mail: tarja.phillips@ovph.fi

Vähäkyrö
Katja Sutinen
Tel. 040 512 3025
E-mail: katja.sutinen@ovph.fi

Marjo Kari
Tel. 040 6700 720
E-mail: marjo.kari@ovph.fi

Viveka Mattlar-Ståhl
Tel: 040 158 9327
E-post: viveka.mattlar-stahl@ovph.fi

Helene Salmela
Tel: 044 727 1275
E-mail: helene.salmela@ovph.fi

Mia West
Tel: 040 650 7967
E-mail: mia.west@ovph.fi

Marie Frilund
Tel: 046 921 4147
E-mail: marie.frilund@ovph.fi

Johan Wingren
Tel: 050 411 1380
E-mail: johan.wingren@ovph.fi

Tove Guldén
Tel: 06 218 7629
E-mail: tove.gulden@ovph.fi

Ulla Hellsten
Tel: 045 232 3200
E-mail: ulla.hellsten@ovph.fi

Susanne Nygård-Kukko
Tel: 040 530 0802
E-mail: susanne.nygard-kukko@pihlajalinna.fi

Ann-Katrine Forsander
Tel: 040 806 5803
E-mail: ann-katrine.forsander@ovph.fi

If necessary contact Coordinating Superintendent Nurse Pirjo Pitkäkangas tel. 050 3737 965 pirjo.pitkakangas@ovph.fi